Home > Ministries > Pathfinder Club >

Director: Steve Ladig - E-mail
Deputy Administrative Director: Jamie Jesse - E-mail
Deputy Camping Director: Monte Robertson - E-mail

Friends - Charlene Hawkins
Companions - Benton Davis, Chris Evans, and  Bethany Bradshaw
Explorers - Mindy Davis and Lonny Nelson
Rangers - Darrin Horst
Voyagers - Maria Johnson, Daniel McNeally
TLT - Jamie and Joyce Jesse

Drilling and Marching: Keltie Dickerson
Support Staff: Kirsten McNeally
College View Trailblazers Pathfinder Club | 4801 Prescott Ave | Lincoln NE 68506